Before you submit
A code bundle to upload in the Developer Portal, listing copy and visuals, and testing instructions.
Cost, wait and links
- Cost
- Free submission. No listing fee appears in the publishing guide. Check the revenue terms before selling through it.
- Wait
- Not stated by the site
- Links
- Not confirmed
Requirements
- You need an account to submit.
- Login details for reviewers if the app uses authentication
What founders got here
No founder has reported results here yet. Figures appear once 3 reports are approved, as medians and labelled self reported.
Launched on Canva Apps Marketplace? Share your resultsWhere this comes from
Checked against the site's own pages. Fees and rules change, so confirm on the site before paying.
The guide does not state a review time or monetisation terms.