Workspace and platform marketplaces· Meetings

Zoom App Marketplace

Best for: Zoom users and account admins. Review runs in two phases: marketplace operations check the listing and usability, then a security team audits the Zoom scopes you request.

Before you submit

Terms, a privacy policy, self-serve docs and a support URL, and a plan for supporting users yourself.

Cost, wait and links

Cost
Free submission. No listing fee appears in the publishing guide. Check the revenue terms before selling through it.
Wait
Not stated by the site
Links
Not confirmed

Requirements

  • You need an account to submit.
  • Terms of use, privacy policy, self-serve documentation and a support URL

Where this comes from

Checked against the site's own pages. Fees and rules change, so confirm on the site before paying.

Zoom does not state how long either review phase takes.

Correct Zoom App Marketplace

Last checked . Tell us what changed and link to where the site says so.

Similar channels

Browse all launch channels